Benedict Cumberbatch

Busy as I am with kids, husband, dog, house and a full time job, I am pretty late to catch on to any new popular culture or trend. And I mean YEARS late :p So I didn’t take time to try out the BBC series “Sherlock”  untill quite recently, when I found my self sitting up late and drinking wine, while the rest of the family had gone to bed hours before.

And I gotta say, by the end of the episode, I had to declare myself a cumberbitch! (Like so many, many, MANY other women out there)  So much so, I just HAD to go on the interwebs to see if I could find any saucy pictures of this actor ( Don’t judge. It was late and I was drunk and randy).

This is what I found:

mberbatch-actor-sherlock-star-trek-naked-nude-ass-butt-5

Weeeell, fuck me sideways!!!!

This will do… This will do nicely.

Thank you, Mr. Cumberbatch!

 

Sincerely,

The Sow

Leave a Reply

