Working men

What is sweeter than a man with a slight sheen of sweat?  We love our working men.

From my book “Exhibition”
First, the mandatory cowboy
Colin Wayne
Wondering if I am on fire? Yes, yes I am. At least to hot to handle if you’re not profesional
Cops
Oh, officer. Your uniform is not up to code. Let me…handle that
Kyle
Hello nurse!
Seems you have forgotten your shirt… Oh I don’t mind!
A lot of police in this area. Oh my, don’t mind me. I’ll just stand here and enjoy the scenery
You seem tired after a long day at work, let me help you get comfy
Leave a Reply

